Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
MN Ear & Sinus Center -  - ENT Physician and Surgeon

MN Ear & Sinus Center

ENT Physician and Surgeons & Audiologists located in Blaine, MN

9 total reviews

MN Ear & Sinus Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MN Ear & Sinus Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything went smoothly. The nurses, the anesthesialogist and Dr. Josh were very thorough and helpful in explaining everything and answering my questions. I felt very comfortable and relaxed about everything.
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Was happy I was able to get in so quickly. Now I just hope the treatment works as I have seen no improvement thus far.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Yorgason was highly recommended by Dr. Paparella and did nit disappoint! I am pleased to have him provide my ENT services.
LINDA A J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been seeing Dr.Josh ever since moving back to MN. a year ago.He’s amazing and has a great support staff.He is taking great care of me and I am happy to have found him.
MARY M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good visit! Glad that Dr. Yorgason is always willing to replace my ear tube in one visit as I live a good distance away.
KEVIN S.
Submitted 04/24/21
The entire staff is very friendly and easy to deal with. Dr Yorgason is a well trained specialist, you will be in great hands.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 04/18/21
The drop off and pick up is is exceptional make things simple and very convenient . The entire staff in preop and postop Make the entire surgery experience very calming and relaxing . Dr. Josh When he greets you he always has a smile he truly enjoys is what he does and in my many experiences with his surgeries always does a top-notch job
Rebeccah L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Katie uses her vast knowledge and experience to help her patients with solutions that are the right fit for each individuals hearing loss needs. I’m grateful for her assistance and support with my hearing loss journey. Starting with hearing tests, ear surgeries, choosing hearing aids, and learning how to maximize the benefits of hearing aids in living a full life. Thank you Dr Katie!
Kristy P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Katie Awoyinka is great to work with! Her knowledge combined with her caring and calm personality made me feel at ease. I could tell she truly wants what’s best for her patients and always puts them first. I am glad to have her as my audiologist and recommend a visit with her.