Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MN Ear & Sinus Center -  - ENT Physician and Surgeon

MN Ear & Sinus Center

ENT Physician and Surgeons & Audiologists located in Blaine, MN

28 total reviews

MN Ear & Sinus Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MN Ear & Sinus Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional, compassionate, experienced Dr.
GEOFFREY M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good experience except that Dr. Josh slept through his alarm and was late for the surgery.
KAREN J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Josh is very knowledgeable, I can finally feel better about my surgery.
CANDANCE C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very helpful in maintaining my health from far away. Great people!
THEODORE H.
Submitted 11/27/21
As a plumber I was thrilled to have Dr Mario help me. They were professional and kindly explained what should be done instead of what I thought would be done.
CRISTIN W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Easy to move around the site and get info.
MARY ANN M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I received answers to my inquiries.
GENEA L F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Yorgason is very informative and thorough describing the procedure and what to do and expect during recovery. His staff is also very helpful with answering questions and making adjustments to scheduling. I had surgery implanting a titanium bone to restore my hearing due to an injury, and I am expecting to see 90% restoration. I know exactly what to expect because of the information I received. I would recommend MN Ear and Sinus to anyone looking for help repairing their hearing issues.
CAITLIN G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Such caring and patient people!
KHADRA N.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great experience!
MONTE N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Other than the wait time, experience was good.
PETER R.
Submitted 10/18/21
The MN Ear and Sinus Center has 3 of the best Doctors. Dr. Josh Yorgason is very thorough and explained everything to me and spent the time necessary to check everything. He answered all my questions. I had highly successful sinus surgery and follow-up.
WARD W S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone couldn't have been nicer. Not a long wait time. Dr. Josh was very Professional. Thank you!
SCOTT P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional, comfortable, and time sensitive.
JAMES F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Well trained, superior bedside manner, yes, this is a very good choice for a surgeon!!
CATHERINE J H.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was fine
JOHN T.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was good.
KHADRA N.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is good doctor and he gave good service and was very polite I thank him for his service and it was a great experience
KRISTI L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience provided by Dr. Yorgason and his staff - thank you!
PETER R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everything went smoothly. The nurses, the anesthesialogist and Dr. Josh were very thorough and helpful in explaining everything and answering my questions. I felt very comfortable and relaxed about everything.